

June 17, 2020 10:30 AM | Meeting to be called by Charles Brown

Email <u>lisa.cintron@ejb.rutgers.edu</u> for meeting link

BPAC Executive Council Members

Elise Bremer- Nei | Charles Brown | Andy Anderson | Cassidy Boulan | John Boyle | Jen Buison | Brandee Chapman | Janna Chernetz | Eric Heitmann | Keith Hamas | Alan Huff | Larry Lindstrom | Yvonne Mikalopas | Jessica O'Connor | Linda Rapacki | Sonia Szczesna

BPAC Subcommittee Chairs

Jennifer Buison, Chair, Safety Subcommittee, <u>IBuison@njtransit.com</u>
Betsy Mastaglio, Chair, Design & Infrastructure Subcommittee, <u>bmastaglio@dvrpc.org</u>
Sonia Szczesna, Chair, Legislation and Policy Subcommittee, <u>sonia@tstc.org</u>

BPAC Subcommittee Meetings		
9:30 – 10:25am	Safety Subcommittee will meet virtually via Microsoft Teams (meeting link will be shared by Chair). Other subcommittee meetings have been postponed, chairs will discuss rescheduling.	
BPAC General Meeting – Virtual Zoom Meeting		
10:30am	Welcome	Charles Brown
10:35am	Introducing New Executive Council Members: Andy Anderson, John Boyle, Jen Buison, Eric Heitmann, Larry Lindstrom, Linda Rapacki, and Sonia Szczesna (Yvonne Mikalopas will be introduced at the September meeting)	Charles Brown
10:45am	New Jersey Department of Transportation Updates	Elise Bremer-Nei
10:55am	Subcommittee Reports A. Design and Infrastructure Subcommittee B. Safety Subcommittee C. Legislative Subcommittee	Subcommittee Chairs
11:05am	BPAC Updates and Feedback	Susan Blickstein
11:25am	Traffic Data During the Pandemic	Jerry Foster
11:35am	Open Streets	NV5
11:50am	Announcements and Public Comments	All
12:00pm	BPAC General Meeting Adjournment	Charles Brown